December 9, 2022 archive

Current US Senate leadership and Officers 2023

Listed below are the current leadership and officers for the 117th Congress. Constitutionally Mandated Officers About the Offices of the Vice President and President Pro Tempore   Vice President Harris, Kamala D. President Pro Tempore Leahy, Patrick J. (D-VT) Political Party Leaders About Leadership Positions Democratic Leadership Democratic Leader Chairman of the Conference Schumer, Charles E. (D-NY) Majority Whip …

Continue reading